SGF COUNCIL

Dr Shiona Mackie

Honorary President: Jim McColl

Chairperson: Dr Shiona Mackie (Suntrap GC)
chair@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Vice Chair: Mike Gourlay (Dalgety Bay Horticultural Society)
vicechair@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Secretary: Dr Marion Storrie secretary@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Treasurer Roger Evans:
treasurer@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Mike Rossi
membership@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Registers (Speakers and Judges): KathyrnPitts (Penicuik HS)
email registers@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Council Members:
Ann Burns (Oatridge College)
Robert Jones (Colinton GC)
Andrea McDowall (Kirkintilloch Horticultural Society)
Alison Murison (Royal Caledonian Horticultural Society)
John Smith (Pallet Gardens & Planters, Gardening Scotland)
Anne Vincent (Nairn Horticultural Society)

Newsletter Editor: Christopher Davies (Colinton GC)
editor@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk