Skip to content


Honorary President: Jim Jermyn

Honorary Vice-President: Brian Cunningham

Chair: KathyrnPitts (West Linton HS)

Vice Chair and Membership Secretary: Mike Rossi (Scottish Bonsai Association)


Treasurer: Andrea McDowall (Kirkintilloch Horticultural Society)

Registers (Speakers and Judges):

Council Members:
Tom Campbell (Brighter Bervie)
Alison Murison (The Caley – the Royal Caledonian Horticultural Society)
Tracey Stone
Anne Vincent (Nairn and District Horticultural Society)
Donald M Hepburn (Bridge of Weir)
Hazel Mulberry (Stewarton)

Newsletter Editor: Alison Murison

Privacy Policy

Write to us:


    Back To Top