SGF COUNCIL

Honorary President: Jim McColl

Honorary Vice-President: Jim Jermyn

Acting Chair: KathyrnPitts (Penicuik HS)
chair@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Vice Chair: Ms Mike Rossi (Scottish Bonsai Association)
vicechair@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Secretary: KathyrnPitts (Penicuik HS)
secretary@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Treasurer: Andrea McDowall (Kirkintilloch Horticultural Society)
treasurer@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Mike Rossi (Scottish Bonsai Association)
membership@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Registers (Speakers and Judges): Veronica Davis (Helensburgh & Gareloch HS)
registers@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Council Members:
Ann Burns (Oatridge College)
Tom Campbell (Brighter Bervie)
Alison Murison (The Caley – the Royal Caledonian Horticultural Society)
John Smith (Pallet Gardens & Planters, Gardening Scotland)
Anne Vincent (Nairn Horticultural Society)

Newsletter Editor: Alison Murison
editor@scottishgardenersforum.org.uk

Contact the SGF (Privacy Policy)